CONTACT PERSON

Your contact persons

Available for you - your most important contacts

Annabell Krauss

Company management
Contact information:
PHONE +49 7121 15930 32
a.krauss@linegroup.de

Michael Neumeyer

Company management
Contact information:
PHONE +49 7121 15930 31
m.neumeyer@linegroup.de

Dominik-Moeck.jpg
Dominik Möck

Internal sales
Contact information:
PHONE +49 7121 15930 33
d.moeck@linegroup.de

Image-follows.jpg
Verena Schilling

Internal sales
Contact information:
PHONE +49 7121 15930 39
v.schilling@linegroup.de

Image-follows.jpg
Jan Gudat

Internal sales
Contact information:
PHONE +49 7121 15930 30
j.gudat@linegroup.de

Holger Link

Head of Project Management
Contact information:
PHONE +49 7121 15930 34
h.link@linegroup.de

Iris Schaffrath

Project Management
Contact information:
PHONE +49 7121 15930 37
i.schaffrath@linegroup.de

NN

Project Management
Contact information:
PHONE +49 7121 15930 30
nn@linegroup.de

Marcus Brunner

Qualification, RR service technician (IHK)
Contact information:
PHONE +49 7121 15930 42
m.brunner@linegroup.de

NN

Qualification, RR service technician (IHK)
Contact information:
PHONE +49 7121 15930 43
nn@linegroup.de

Frank Nichau

Design, planning & product development
Contact information:
PHONE +49 7121 15930 30
f.nichau@linegroup.de

NN

Design, planning & product development
Contact information:
PHONE +49 7121 15930 30
nn@linegroup.de

Ivica-Puljic.jpg
Ivica Puljic

System rooms & facilities
Contact information:
PHONE +49 7121 15930 38
i.puljic@linegroup.de

Miroslav Music

System rooms & facilities
Contact information:
PHONE +49 7121 15930 38
m.music@linegroup.de

Benjamin Mayer

System rooms & facilities
Contact information:
PHONE +49 7121 15930 38
b.mayer@linegroup.de

Agron Istrefi

System rooms & facilities
Contact information:
PHONE +49 7121 15930 38
a.istrefi@linegroup.de

Xhavit Kurti

System rooms & facilities
Contact information:
PHONE +49 7121 15930 38
x.kurti@linegroup.de

Benjamin Nill

System rooms & facilities
Contact information:
PHONE +49 7121 15930 38
b.nill@linegroup.de

Thomas Meisenheimer

System rooms & facilities
Contact information:
PHONE +49 7121 15930 38
t.meisenheimer@linegroup.de

NN

System rooms & facilities
Contact information:
PHONE +49 7121 15930 38
nn@linegroup.de